Some things aren't true until you say them...

08.21.2002 - 10:11 a.m.


L81CAGN: someday I oughta write a poem about something other than an everyday object used as a metaphor for a failed relationship�
Katiebabe: oh, I dunno. I bet you could come up with some real good ones *smirk*
Katiebabe: oh mouseball, my mouseball/ why did you get all dusty
L81CAGN: you never pointed where I want
L81CAGN: I guess I pushed your buttons wrong�
Katiebabe: hehehe
L81CAGN: your love is like a purple pen
L81CAGN: the kind you have to doodle with
L81CAGN: before the ink comes out
Katiebabe: oo, good one :-)
Katiebabe: TV remote/ one battery/ and stuck behind the cushion
L81CAGN: oh, haiku, lovely =)
L81CAGN: like a dishwasher that smashes the glasses
Katiebabe: a puddle that soaks through your shoes
Katiebabe: a really good song that�s just finishing when you turn the car on
L81CAGN: that�s not an object!
L81CAGN: so true though =)
Katiebabe: thx :-)
Katiebabe: I think we may have degenerated into malebashing.
L81CAGN: hmm. not necessarily. the mouseball for instance--
L81CAGN: the girl's fault too...
L81CAGN: so this is equal-opportunity bashing.
Katiebabe: or just sad.
L81CAGN: well, yeah. new subject?
Katiebabe: new subject.

-stonebridge

previous | next