Some things aren't true until you say them...

01.15.2003 - 11:22 a.m.

Today I can only focus on the monitor properly if I a) tear up, or b) grind a knuckle into each eye socket. Something fucked about the contacts today.

I am really, really in the mood to whine, and in fact have been in said mood for several days now. I hate people who whine, especially people who whine when their lives are as good as mine, and you are not really in the mood to read about it (trust me on this), so I�ll just say,

Blah blah blah,

and you can imagine as much silly pointless moping as you are inclined to deal with. Right, so now that�s over with, I�d like to whine about my lack of creativity. In fact, I�ve had a disturbing lack of inspiration for the last several weeks. I haven�t written anything outside this diary. I�ve hardly even wanted to. It�s been months since I�ve thought, �Wow, what a cool idea! Must write it!� I need to do this tonight, or the whining will only get worse. And no, I don't know why that is, but it's the only thing I know will work.

-stonebridge

previous | next