Some things aren't true until you say them...

01.15.2002 - 12:15 p.m.

saw it on my friend's diary, and I had to do it...

Bono Vox

You're outspoken and "out there"- you live life intensely, and dwell on your spiritual side a great deal. You're a natural leader, and you're capable of great things.

The Edge

You're chill and you're often more on the practical side than others. If you're commited, you're a powerhouse. Your taste in hats is sometimes questionable.

I'm both. Cause there's this one question that didn't have my answer on it:

Whose pants are those?

1)They are my pants... see? They have my name written on them in sequins.

2)They're my pants, you bloody git!

3)Hehe... pants.

4)Ultimately, all pants belong to God.

My answer woulda been something like, not mine, so I tried both options that were I might have said instead. (#4, not because of the God thing, but because it implied a certain indifference to worldly things, and #3, because pants are fun to take off.)

-stonebridge

previous | next