Some things aren't true until you say them...

11.01.2005 - 9:53 a.m.

I planned out my whole novel last night. This is exciting because it's the longest, most detailed plan I have ever made for any piece of writing to date. Well, I'm actually missing a couple of steps--I have this one character who I know will do something phenominally wrong right near the end, causing at least one death and near disaster for the whole endeavor, but yeah, not sure exactly what he does yet. Hopefully he'll tell me at some point before November 30.

Something I was wondering today--why is National Novel Writing Month in November anyway? The whole last week is shot for Thanksgiving. I have grad schools to call and to apply to. This is nuts.

-stonebridge

words: 0 of 50000 (but all plotted!)
applications finished: 0 of 4

previous | next